Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Raid Amin, University of West Florida, USA

Dr. Maria Averina, University Hospital of North Norway

Dr. Priscilla Boccia, INAIL/DIT, Italy

Dr. Jamal Chaouki, École Polytechnique de Montreal, Canada

Dr. Bor-Yann Chen, National I-Lan University, Taiwan

Dr. Chengci Chen, Montana State University, USA

Dr. Fabiana Corami, CNR-IDPA, Italy

Dr. Mamadou Fall, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Anton Ficai, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Elisabetta Franchi, Eni S.p.A., Italy

Dr. Dragos Gudovan, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Masayuki Goto, Wayo Women's University, Japan

Dr. Woo Seung Kim, Hanyang University, South Korea

Dr. Kathlyn Kirkwood, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Akira Kondo, Osaka University, Japan

Dr. Bernie H. Kueper, Queen’s University, Canada

Dr. Charles Lee, The University of Newcastle, Singapore

Dr. Jianbing Li, Univeristy of Northern British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Chuxia Lin, University of Salford, UK

Dr. Huguette Turgeon O'Brien, Laval University, Canada

Dr. Tomasz Płociniczak, University of Silesia, Poland

Dr. Bertrand Pourrut, Catholic University of Lille - Yncrea - ISA Lille, France

Dr. Corinne Rivasseau, Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique et aux Energies Alternatives, France

Dr. Nora Fung Yee Tam, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Marek Trojanowicz, University of Warsaw, Poland

Dr. Chih-Huang Weng, I-Shou University, Taiwan

Dr. Chunlong Zhang, University of Houston-Clear Lake, USA

ICEPR'18 is part of the 4th World Congress on New Technologies (NewTech'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Jul. 10, 2018
Final Extended
Regular Registration
Jul. 10, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions
Aug. 16 - 18, 2018
Conference Dates


Google Scholar