Scientific Committee


Conference Chairs

Dr. Andriy Voronov
Dr. Andriy Voronov

North Dakota State University, USA
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Devika Chithrani
Dr. Devika Chithrani

University of Victoria, Canada
Conference Co - Chair

View Profile

Dr. Domenico Lombardo
Dr. Domenico Lombardo

CNR - (Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche), Italy
Technical Program Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICEPR'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Rajasekhar Bala, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Priscilla Boccia, INAIL/DIT, Italy

Dr. Fabiana Corami, CNR-IDPA, Italy

Dr. Mamadou Fall, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Anton Ficai, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Elisabetta Franchi, Eni S.p.A., Italy

Dr. Dragos Gudovan, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Charles Lee, The University of Newcastle, Singapore

Dr. Jianbing Li, University of Northern British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Akira Kondo, Osaka University, Japan

Dr. Domenico Morabito, University of Orléans, France

Dr. Huguette Turgeon O’Brien, Laval University, Canada

Dr. Maria Rita Scotti, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil

Dr. Marek Trojanowicz, University of Warsaw, Poland

Dr. Ron Thring, University of Northern British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Chih-Huang Weng, I-Shou University, Taiwan

Dr. Chunlong Zhang, University of Houston-Clear Lake, USA